School Day

Monday to Thursday 08:50 to 15:30, Friday 08:50 to 14:30

Children must arrive by 08:50 so that learning can start promptly.

Breakfast Time runs from 08:00 to 08:30. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018 – Academy closes

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 6rd September 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July 2018